Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn 2022

Term Starts

Thursday 1st September 2022 - PD Day

Friday 2nd September 2022 – Children In School

Half-Term

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

End of Term

Last day of term: Thursday 15th December 2022

Friday 16th December 2022 - PD Day

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring 2023

Term Starts

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - PD Day

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Children In School

Half-Term

Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

End of Term

Last day of term: Thursday 30th March 2023

Friday 31st March 2023 – PD Day

Spring (Easter) Holiday: Saturday 1st April - Sunday 16th April 2023 (includes Bank Holidays)

Summer 2023

Term Starts

Monday 17th April 2023 – Children In School

Half-Term

(Monday 1st May 2023 Bank Holiday) 

Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

End of Term

Last day of term: Thursday 20th July 2023

Friday 21st July 2023 - PD Day